Can I get a job with 3 month working visa in Kuwait.

Please I need your advices. Am a Nigerian planing to move to Kuwait by next month. I have travelling agency that are willing to get me a 3 months working visa. My question now is, How possible is it for me to get a job in Kuwait. Am a Building Technologist, with 5 years of experience.

Best bet is to search online and find employment BEFORE you arrive.  I do not know how long the screening process takes in the civilian market, I'm a government contractor and it was 4.5 months before everything was completed just to get here and start work.

if you are lucky you might get a job but its difficult nowadays until you have influential sources ,lot of hard work and meeting with right people requied in the process all the best.

Actually I'm going to give you a much longer answer once I'm off work and can type on a keyboard instead of my phone, but beware of your "travel agency"...dhiraj can probably back me up on this too.  More later.

Okay; there are a lot of unscrupulous agents out there, some of them masquerade as Travel Agents.  These guys will get you signing their "travel paperwork and visa application" when in reality you are signing an employment contract.  You get here, then they take your passport, just to "hold onto it for you; company rules, etc" and "just to tide you over" start you working some menial job that pays squat....oh, they put you up in a place with a bunch of others, and feed you, but it ends up you owe them for the room and board,l and you're stuck in the job they put you on, sometimes making as little as $100/month.  It's indentured servitude and little better than slavery.  Find a reputable recruiter, go online and do your research into what jobs are available, and what the pay scale should be, and go from there.  I see a lot of people who got scammed, are barely surviving, and can't even leave to go home.  BE CAREFUL.