Dental nurse jobs in Malta ??

Hi all I'm looking to move to Malta in Feburary of this year. I'm a qualified dental nurse . Any advice of where to go sites etc or how easy it will be to find work in that area ??
Cheers Hollie

These agents seem to be recruiting for dental nurses in Malta, worth  a try!

http://www.imsrecruitment.com/latest_jobs_malta6.html

Terry

Hi, this is a little late but I am a dental nurse who recently moved from England to Malta. I googled & contacted dental practices in Malta before I came over and had a lot of interest & lined up interviews for when I arrived. When I got here I was offered jobs very easily! I found that most practices don't have websites so there were many more practices available than I had originally found and emailed. I wouldn't bother going through an agency as often the jobs aren't even advertised but you will find most practices need an extra member of staff. My advice would be to contact as many places as possible and when you get here just take your CV around. They'll all be biting your hand off and you'll have your pick of jobs! Good luck x

Hi, I was wondering if you can help. I am a dentist looking to relocate to Malta with my family. No idea where to start looking for a job, as internet searches do not really return any results. Any suggestions would be much appreciated. Thanks Angela

I am a qualified dental nurse, however not GDC registered as I have been an area manager for a lot of years.
I will be relocating to Malta  May  2018.
Does it matter not being GDC registered or will this be a problem in Malta?
Also would it be necessary to speak Maltese or again not necessary ?
Many thanks in anticipation

At the private hospital in sliema most seem foreign and don't speak Maltese in the dentist department.

Guess most of their clients won't be Maltese either.