New in Jubail - what is there to see here ? would like to meet people

Hi everyone,

My name is Dimitri
I am new in Saudi Arabia Jubail. Came here for my job. What is here to see/to do?
I would love to meet people/ see new places,... 

Greetz
Dimitri

Welcome, enjoy your stay.

Eastern province had good beaches and Bahrain.

I am also coming to Jubail. from India, see U. Any update about the location

hi there my friend,my name is marlon where are u exactly in Jubail?i am at the Industrial City. There is nothing so much in Jubail thou but quite nice beaches.

Hi I am Koushik ,
can I traveled with movie CD or in flash drive. I will come on 14th Nov'2015.
Give me some info available house at Jubail. Family accommodation etc.

yes u can bring them but be sure there's no x rated movies or clips in it so they will not confiscate them, when i came here i deleted everything in my mem cards and usb to stay away from hassles in the immigration. I dont know of a place where u can rent here.

Am I the only one who misread the thread title as hollow?

TheLegendLeads wrote:

Am I the only one who misread the thread title as hollow?

its hellow :D

Everything is hollow :)

Mariem88 wrote:

you're not  :kiss:

hamudi wrote:
Mariem88 wrote:

You must be a "thing", I'm not ;)

Mariem88 wrote:
hamudi wrote:
Mariem88 wrote:

Hence why I said, you're not... :heart:

Mariem88 wrote:

Everyone of us must at least be a *thing* somehow. If someone says (she) isn't, I'd definitely ask:"So, you aren't a thing even?" ... j/k
....Cheers

Dimi and all .... take your exit re-entry visa and lets go to Bahrain and have party ....

Jubail has good beaches...the greenest desert n the world.

What are directions to the greenest desert and the good beaches please?

Amazing, trees, parks, birds singing, water, water everywhere. Didn't expect that when I came here at all. Beaches, easy to find. Just carry on until you reach the sea, and there they are :)