New to Milan - Looking to meet new friends

Ciao a tutti!

I'm Vivian and I just moved to Milan last week. I would like to meet some people to hang out and explore Milan with 😊 I'm 25 and originally from London and I am currently working as an Au pair; I'm free in the mornings, evenings, and all weekend starting from Friday to Monday.

I look forward to hearing from you x

Hi, Vivian,

My name's Giovanni and I'm Swiss, from the Italian-speaking part of Switzerland. I studied Science of Cultural Heritage here, in Milan, so, if you want to explore the city, I can show you some little hidden treasures.

Hi Giovanni,

That sounds so good to me! Let's plan something 😊

Are you on Facebook?

Dear Vivian
i have an aupairing agency and yes i can forward you the list of my aupairs in Milan, pls send me your email and tel no, My email is xxx  From Elizabeth in Turin

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago
Reason : Please exchange contact details via private messaging.
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hi,

I don't have a mobile number yet, but my email address is ++++

Moderated by Maximilien 8 years ago
Reason : avoid posting your personal details + use the private message pls

Hi !

I live in Monza and I was born here. I have bben in England and elsewhere.
It should be nice to meet you for a week end.

Bye for now,

Licia

Hi! guys if you are interested i would like organize an aperitivo in milan to meet new ppl if you want join is great!

...in Monza....not ?... ;)

Hallo, I have an au-pair agency here in Turin, I can put you in contact with other aupairs in Milan, are you an au-pair in Monza? My best regards Elizabeth

Hi Vivian (and the rest!),

I am also new to Milan, coming from the huge expat community in Hong Kong and I also really look forward to meeting new people here.

Would you like to go out and have a chat some day?

Esther

Hi Vivian,