Looking for a Job

Hello expat!

I am Evelyn from Philippines. I am looking for a job preferrably a housemaid/baby sitter. Stay in. Willing to come for personal interview.

Hi EvelynDianon,

I invite you to post in the Babysitting in Kuala Lumpur section, it might help.

Thanks

Priscilla

HI Evelyn,
I'm in Johor Bahru, Malaysia. I'm looking for a fulltime stay in maid.
This are the main details.
1.  Its a family of 3 kids, age 4, 2 and a 6-mth old baby.
2.  You will be working alongside another Filipino maid.

If you are keen, please provide me with a contact number and I will call you to discuss further.
Thanks.

Hi there, I am Jeena from the Philippines, I would really like to work as the office staff there. Anybody can help me? I will give my details when someone is interested for office staff.

hi
i m looking for interior designer job

i want 2000-4000 per month with food and room

I am a chemist
My name is tamer
From Egypt
41 years old
I have experience in water desalination and quality control automotive paint

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago
Reason : Please note that free publicity is not allowed on the forum. Register in the business directory. thanks
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello there,

As you are looking for a job, you should drop an advert in the appropriate section of the website here : Jobs in Kuala Lumpur

The forum should not be used to host adverts.

Thanks in advance,
Bhavna

Hello im hazel from philiphines looking for a partime and full time stay out job.. Like baby sitting..cleaning and cooking..
If you are interested pls call my number***

Moderated by kenjee 8 years ago
Reason : Please do not share phone numbers on the forum. You may use our private message system for that