New members of Papua New Guinea forum, introduce yourself here – 4th quarter of 2015

Newbie on Papua New Guinea forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Papua New Guinea if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread
New members of Papua New Guinea forum, introduce yourself here – 3rd quarter of 2015 continues below!

Hi! all new here in Expat.com
I am Chubby png from Philippines

Hi there,

This is Raju and currently am based in Madang.

Hello everyone!petite gal here in port moresby!

Hi all....!!!
I am a newbie here....
Nice to meet U all...
I will start work on Port Moresby estimated on November 2015...
Still waiting my visa for depart.... :)

Welcome to PNG!  How are you liking it so far ?  Steve

Welcome  !

Good day,

I'm new to the forums and would like to thank the admins and the owner for setting up a portal for life and happenings in PNG!

I'm looking forward as a working expat soon in PNG and would like to know as much information before I leave.

Wishing everyone a good day and looking forward for a pleasant work life in PNG in the near months.

Regards,

i everyone im RONALD G.UGALINO currently  working here at cebu city,philippines.im a registered radiologiic technklogist.im applying at PIH port moresby PNG,hope and pray that they will accept me coz for me working abroad is for the future of my family.

My name is Htay Htay   Mar , i 'm  already s submitted Expat.com forum . Welcome new members .

Hi Guys :)

this is wingzero_25 from Manila, Philippines :)
Will be working in PNG in a few months..hope to meet some of you someday :)

Good day!