New members of India forum, introduce yourself here – 4th quarter of 2015

Newbie on India forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in India if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread
New members of India forum, introduce yourself here – 3rd quarter of 2015 continues below!

Hello everyone👱
I'm known as Elvina all the way from India currently living in bangalore.
Boring place i should say but with friends its worth the place💙
Have a good day people🎀

My name is Kofi Oduro from Ghana in West Africa. I am a Senior Consultant with Wor(l)d Global Network, a company which offers individuals an opportunity to own a business in the Telecommunications and Renewable Energy sector to earn money as consultants while building an effective network in the business. I am looking to sign up new prospects in Indian to know more about them, their lovely country and to expand the business opportunity across the borders of Africa.

Hello all  :)
Myself Tinny. I m certified yoga instructor. Working as yoga teacher since 5 yrs.  I jst wanna know more about Lagos safety for indian female emplyoes who wanna go and work in Lagos.

I've been seeking a position as a service manger  and in an upscale office and was delighted recently to learn of your open position at your office. I have long admired your work, and am confident taught my experience and talents would add great value to your office.