New members of Belgium forum, introduce yourself here – 4th quarter of 2015

Newbie on Belgium forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Belgium if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread
New members of Belgium forum, introduce yourself here – 3rd quarter of 2015 continues below!

Hi,

I am Shreeji. I will be moving to Antwerp soon for my work along with my wife.

Will stay connected now :)

Regards

Hi! My name is Mirna and I am moving to Brussels in January. If there are any expat moms here please contact me via private message since I have got some questions regarding babies. :) I am coming with my baby girl. Thanks

Helloooo my newbie here in Belgium particularly in Zele and would like to meet new people from Belgium or other countries... It will be awesome  :)

Hello Expats in Belgium!

I am Kerry-Ann and recently moved to Leuven. Thus, I would like to meet people in and around Leuven. If you would like to meet new people in Belgium, get in touch! :D:)

Dear all,

I was born and raised in Jakarta, the capital and largest city of Indonesia and one of the most populous urban agglomerations in the world. It's a beautiful city, but if you hate being stuck in traffic my advice is don't go to Jakarta.

But now I live and work in Bali, one of the magical place in the world that you have to visit. The mere mention of Bali evokes thoughts of a paradise. It's more than a place; it's a mood, an aspiration, a tropical state of mind.

I survived university, got my bachelor's in economics and hotel management.

Hope to talk to you guys in the future.

Cheers,
Sha

Heeeeey Shari.... My name is nart.... Nice to see you here and looking forward to meet you in Belgium....  ;)

Hi,