Lot of Dreams with Loads of Confusion--- Getting Job in Singapore

Hi All, I am Palani from India, presently working in UAE and planning to move to Singapore to seek job under short term visa and I have below questions (sorry too many indeed) to you.Hope you will help me to get out of this.

a) If I come under short term visit pass which SG initially offers for 1 month, would I get renewed further upto 89 days without any difficulty or Is there a chance of rejection after one month (I am an Indian national want to stay maximum time to seek Job ).

b) Any suggestions to get it renewed to it's maximum??

c) As I discussed with you in this forum, as I have MBA with 4 yrs of experience, you (Beppi) suggested me that I am an E-pass candidate which I consider disadvantage for me, because if employer and me mutually agreed to S pass with eligible salary and  MOM may reject as I falls under E pass category. Can I cut down my experience to 1.5 years instead of 4 year (not disclosing my experience in the Resume' even before i apply to the particular Job), so that  MOM might consider S pass...Would this work out??..(I know I would be underpaid but what i think is something is better than nothing).

D) I have been applying through online jobsite such as Jobstreet,JobsDB,Adecco,RGF for the past 4 months but I did not get even one interview call...Exhausted :sosad: 

D) If anyone in this forum knows about how the opportunities are in Freight Forwarding/Import-Export segment, please let me know,