Tourist

I'm planning to travel in UAE this coming Oct 31 2015 but i was worried and feel nervous in immigration because I heard a lot of previous tourist also that they are offloaded in the airport how can i avoid it? I will be a tourist for 90 days and this is my first time to travel with in other country.  and what should be my proper answer if they ask me if i have still work here in Philippines? if i  say yes that was too long for a leave,if i say no they will think that i will be hunting a job in UAE.What will i do?

They will want to know where you are staying and how you are affording to stay for 90 days and do you have a boy friend.  You could be denied for various reasons you mentioned.

Thanks for the reply mugtech
I don't have a boy friend i will be stay in UAE with my sister because she was already employed in UAE and she is the one who will finance all my expenses. But the thing i worried about if they ask me if i still have work here in philippines if i  say yes that was too long for a leave,if i say no they will think that i will be hunting a job in UAE i dont want it to happened that it will cause of delay.

marijelle wrote:

Thanks for the reply mugtech
I don't have a boy friend i will be stay in UAE with my sister because she was already employed in UAE and she is the one who will finance all my expenses. But the thing i worried about if they ask me if i still have work here in philippines if i  say yes that was too long for a leave,if i say no they will think that i will be hunting a job in UAE i dont want it to happened that it will cause of delay.

The best thing you can do is tell the truth.  You may have to be able to prove that your sister can support you for 90 days.  If you do not have a job, saying you have a job will not help.

marijelle wrote:

I heard a lot of previous tourist also that they are offloaded in the airport how can i avoid it?

Yes, this does happen, but not as often as some people think.