Do you think i will be able to move to the USA ?

Hello everyone! I live in Brazil, Belo Horizonte city.
I would like really to move to USA for start a new life with my wife and my kids. I want   they have a better life and other customs.
I love sports (especially swim and soccer), music and trips.
I'm a project manager and work in a great world consultant enterprise with roles in USA. I need improve my english for get a role in 2 years. This is my plan, will be possible?

Hello there Andreatti,

Welcome on board  :)

I created a new thread on the USA forum from your post so that you may have some feedbacks.

Any idea in which city or region you would like to move ?

I suggest you download the USA expat Guide and read through it to gather some infos.

Best of luck, :happy:
Bhavna

Hi Bhavna,

I would like to move to Atlanta or Phoenix.

In Atlanta because there are some roles in the company  in that work, and Phoenix because my best friend lives in there.

Thanks for your tips and if you need help in Brazil, I'll be glad to help.

Regards

Wilson Andreatti

Andreatti wrote:

I would like really to move to USA for start a new life with my wife and my kids. I want   they have a better life and other customs.
I'm a project manager and work in a great world consultant enterprise with roles in USA. I need improve my english for get a role in 2 years. This is my plan, will be possible?

Well, I'm not so sure about your chances on getting permanency in the USA, but I can tell you that you'd probably be far better off, and more likely to succeed by setting your sights a bit farther north... to Canadá.