English Private lesson

Hello Guys,
I am Merve from İstanbul. I am an English teacher graduated from İstanbul university in this year. I am working and living in Lisbon as an intern. And I can give private English lessons. If you need, contact me ;)
See you soon

Hi Merver,

could you please post in the classifieds section > language classes ?

https://www.expat.com/en/classifieds/eu … al/lisbon/

(posting ads on the forum is not allowed)

Many thanks,

Julien

Hi Julien,
I am so sorry. I just find out the website and I wasn't aware of it.Thank you so much for your help.
Merve Erçin

I need english lesson thank you.contact me ++++

Moderated by Maximilien 8 years ago
Reason : avoid posting your personal details pls

Hi shahinthamim,

Maybe starting your post by saying hi or hello would be a great start :)

We will suggest you to drop an advert in the designated section here ---> Language classes in Lisbon pls

Thank you

Maximilien

Hi Friend.  I was wondering why you needed an English teacher in Lisbon and not a Portuguese teacher. I am from the UK but now I am living in Lisbon and I need to learn Portuguese.

How is your Portuguese language coming along ?  It looks easy but it sounds very difficult.

Best wishes to you,

Anthony

xxx
xxx

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago
Reason : Please exchange your contact details via private messaging
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hi Anthony, l love the Portuguese language but only know enough things to get me by but interested in learning more.  I hope you find someone to help you.   Can you tell me how you went about moving to Portugal.   Do you work there and was it easy to find work and accommodation?   Lesley.  Thanks.