New to Denmark

Hi, I'm new to Denmark. Just moved here a few days ago with my boyfriend. I"m 22 from Texas. I was wondering if anyone would like to go out and maybe grab a beer? I'd like to get to know some other English speaking expats in Copenhagen and start making connections. Let me know if you're interested!

Welcome robink :)

Hope that members soon get in touch with you and you establish lot of new contacts.

Regards,
Sheetul

robink wrote:

Hi, I'm new to Denmark. Just moved here a few days ago with my boyfriend. I"m 22 from Texas. I was wondering if anyone would like to go out and maybe grab a beer? I'd like to get to know some other English speaking expats in Copenhagen and start making connections. Let me know if you're interested!

Hi ,

We intend to move to Copenhagen mid November. Was it difficult for you to find an accomodation ? Can you give me a tip ? R U a student or you're there to work? What do you know about finding a job for those who don't speak danish at all.

Hey! I just joined this group and have been aupairing here in copenhagen for just over a month. I'm 21 years old and from Australia and am finding it difficult to go out and do things because it's hard to meet people when you are in a new country and know no one!

Hi Robink & Micheala