Making first trip to Dubai - looking for tips.

So on early September I'll be making my trip into Dubai, I'm extremely new to the UAE Embassy & doing as much research as possible, so can anyone help me out with some tips?

welcome to Dubai

just want to know are you from korea

denver_dubai wrote:

So on early September I'll be making my trip into Dubai, I'm extremely new to the UAE Embassy & doing as much research as possible, so can anyone help me out with some tips?

Welcome to Expat.com :)

What tips exactly are you after please?

I suggest you browse the ''Forum Categories'' window on the forum, found on the up right hand side of your screen, to gather specific informations from sections such as 'Accommodation', 'Leisures & Things to do', 'Everyday Life'

Regards
Kenjee

No I am from North America

hi very warm well come to you in Dubai. what kind of help you are looking

Well to start off with the Job Opportunities that Dubai offers, do you know if the website: Http/www.jobsindubai.com is legitimate?

No I am from the USA.

My friend best way is if you want to come for job, take 3 months visa. come here and than apply. there are too many sites and appear for face to face interview. if you need further help i will do.

Hi I'm looking for a job in UAE. .I'm a manager in a transport company......I'm looking for employment in the hospitality industry

My name is nazia

nazia you can. buut you need to be here to apply

Thanks Islamabad
you are very helpful  ...but so know of affordable decent accommodation that I can check out

Yes I know   it will be make it easier to be there

check out dubizzle.com for accommodation, the classifieds on expat-blog is not that active...

islamabad62 wrote:

My friend best way is if you want to come for job, take 3 months visa. come here and than apply. there are too many sites and appear for face to face interview. if you need further help i will do.

He doesnt need visa if he is a US citizen...

Hello friends,