Amount of e-juice (e-cigarette liquid) allowed in checked luggage

Hi Y'all,

anybody tried bringing e-juice/e-liquid for e-cigarette in riyadh through checked luggage?

1. how many ml allowed per checked luggage?
2. were you stopped and asked about the liquid in your luggage?

i really appreciate your answer people, esp. those who have tried bringing e-juice here in Riyadh.
i asked my friend if he can bring some, he will be back here on july 15th. that's why i need to know
if its ok to bring in checked luggage.

Thank you in advance

most likely they wont know what it is but they may check the luggage. They checked my luggage for HCG diet weight-loss pallets because I had a bunch of bottles. They had no idea what it was -- 'ish hadha' ? i opened it let them see it/ smell it.. it was fine.

thanks rareshine!!!   ;)

Up, guys share your experience please

Hey Denice

I'm facing the same dilemma !! I'm going to Saudi in 3 weeks. I've been vaping for almost 3 years now

and I'm wondering how many bottles of ejuice should bring!! I'm considering DIY if i can only find liquid nicotine extract

Hey Ive gone through exactly the same thing. First, when going through customs make sure the most educated customs guy is there you can find because he has been ejuice even is educated on what. I am having some stuff sent over now from the US. It hasn't been a problemin the past, but I have my juice guy put nutritional products on a sheet of paper in the box just so no one wonders what the bottles are. They have cigarettes here and ecigs being much more healthy shouldn't be a problem. These guys just need education on what things are and they are fine with things. They're behind on this one by 5-10 years so that's what I do and haven't had problems.

I had a friend brought 32 bottles of 30ml in his checked in luggage no problem there so yeah!

Thank you for getting my hopes up !! I'm sure I'll be questioned with the amount of vape gear I'll be carrying  :D