Looking for job opportunities Sao Paulo will be the priority

I'm from Malaysia, a country that encounter with different beautiful cultures and we could speak at least three languages. I can speak 4 languages which are English, Malay, Chinese and Mandarin.

I've been worked as a promoter since I was 16. I worked as a personal assistant in an Insurance company. I was also experienced in teaching industry as I worked in a tuition centre, as well nursing children and also self-employ as the same position as tuition teacher. I was a trainee in radio industry under 'Advertising and Promotion' department and worked as a part-timer too to translate all the media from Chinese to English for media updates.

I was studied BA(Hons) Mass Communication in Liverpool John Moores University, UK. Now I work as a public relations executive to gain experience as a public relations practitioner.

I am here then look for a job abroad opportunity in Brazil for one to three years as for the main reason, I love the passion of Brazilian therefore, I want to explore the culture in Brazil and to understand that how the communication flows in Brazil different in Malaysia.

I'm willing to learn and could adapt the environment easily, please feel free to contact me.

Thanks and have a nice day.

You would need a work visa in order to be able to work in Brazil. In order to get that visa, you would need a letter from a company stating that they offered you a contract and asking permission that you'd be issued a work visa. They would essentially be your sponsor.

Unfortunately, it's very difficult for a foreigner to get a work visa.

There are laws set up that make it difficult for companies to hire foreigners. The company must prove that they tried to hire Brazilians before they hired the foreigner. Even setting all of that aside, a company would have to ask itself why they would hire someone who doesn't speak Portuguese over somebody who does.