Settle in germany

hi im matias from chile, im planning to travel to germany to work in the next year, save some money and study. i am studying german for a couple of months. and i want to know how hard is to get a job and settle for a non european. it is posible to save money with a regular job?, and live effiently with a regular salary?

Your question is quite broad and difficult to answer correctly. Much depends on the details of your personal situation.
- Finding a job is more difficult for non-EU citizens, but if you have a good education in a field that is in demand in Germany and speak reasonable German, your chances are fair. (Without such skills, you'll face a hard time, as there are plenty of unemployed Europeans, who must be hired first by law!)
- Whether you are able to save (and how much) with a regular job depends largely on your salary and your spending choices. Some people earn below €1000/month (near the poverty line) and save, others get many times that and spend it all!
- Gaining access to a school (university) is easier (provided your educational certificates are recognised here), but you need to show sufficient financial resources for your stay. It is neither allowed nor possible to earn your living while studying!

The part of show the financial resourses is de Hard parrt, are there some method of get that resources, líke schoolarships  or something?, i Will speak three languages for then (spanish, english and german). Will help me this to get a better job?,  all those things worry me because  the travel process Will consume the third of my money. Thanks for your time and bye :)

To get any residence visa, you need to show income (or savings) of €8300/year of planned stay.
Please note that you also need at least that much to survive.
A scholarship does of course count as income, but to get one you'd need to be a top student. Contact DAAD to find out which scholarships exist and what the entry requirements are.