Where to learn Vietnamese?

Hello I'm Kim and I"m moving to phu my hung on July

Is there a good place that I can learn Vietnamese in phumyhung or in district 1?

I'm a university student but I happened to find this commuinity helpful for every foreigner:D I thank you for your comments in advance

HI., I know a teacher she can go to your home to teach you, we all learn from her , we are from Taiwan, we sometime do the volunteer work at the Taipei school at D7, Let me know if you are interest

Thank you for your comments
Private lesson will be much better, but I hope to register some institutes to get to know some people, having some social life:D

Dear Kim,
Try this one ,

huflit-hr.com/trung-tam-ngoai-ngu-practical-196.html

Practical Language Center is a foreign language training organization with the following outstanding characteristics:

1.    Have an extensive training program suitable for all types of learners.

2.    Have young, energetic and professional teachers.

3.    Develop effective teaching methods with visual materials.

4.    Design exclusive text books for every type of learners.

Exclusive in Practical Language Center: “Membership Program” with the following advantages:

1.    With only 1,250,000VND per month, you can attend all our language courses (nearly 100 language courses) including: English, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, and Vietnamese as a foreign language.

2.    You can attend all classes at all branch without limitations.

We can go out at coffee Shop and exchange language. Just pm me for arrange the time!

You should contact Saigon language school , the address: 2 Trương Định street, district 3.

Dear Kim,
My name Diem, i living near D7, Free time , i often go around Phu My Hung. May be ew can meet and talk about something.
But now, please add my skype: diemsummer2006. We are chating. i will teach you Vietnamese.

dear friend,

you can learn vietnamese at VLS.
vlstudies.com
you can check this website and take a look.

good luck!