New members of the Sweden forum, introduce yourself here – 2nd quarter of 2015

Hi all,

Newbie on the Sweden forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Sweden if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread New members of the Sweden forum, introduce yourself here – 1st quarter of 2015 continues below!

Hello All,
My name is bankong-Obi, I'm a Nigeria. A journalist by profession. I have worked in the print and broadcast media for four years. I want to move to Sweden in the next couple of months. I am 33 years old. Dark skinned and brown eyes.

Hej!
My name is Dianne from the Philippines. Now residing in Sweden. English Teacher by PrProfession. Do ghost blogging,writing and editing on the sides. I am starting a new blog swedendiaries.WordPress.com. A combination of serious and non-sense and non-sense serious entries! IncIuding the grey areas. That and whole lot more here and there, whatsoever and whateve,  whoever and whose. Just that.

Trevligt träffas allihopa!

Hello Trevligt,
Got your reply.
Wish you reply me at [email protected].
I'm a journalist currently based in Nigeria. A poet and a essayist, I have completed a collection of poems and a book of history.
I will like to move to Sweden soon so that I can be in a much better creative community.
Looking forward to hearing from you
Bankong-Obi
Thank you.
Lagos,
Nigeria.

Hi I'm from India November 82 born never married and want to move to Stockholm,, is it possible for Asian person with English to work as taxi or bus driver?