New members of the Canada forum, introduce yourself here – 2nd quarter of 2015

Hi all,

Newbie on the Canada forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Canada if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread New members of the Canada forum, introduce yourself here – 1st quarter of 2015 continues below!

Hello everyone
My self Hiren and i am from india.
I am an Engineer having experience in Networking.
I want to move canada to explore my life and for opportunities.
I heard that canada is country of dream,peace and opportunities so i like to know whether any friend can suggest me from where to start,it will be pleasure for me...

Greetings I'm Trina from Toronto, Canada. I love the forums, love the people and tolerate the process. I love to garden. I have a very wide variety of plants and I enjoy trying out mostly exotic, interesting or hard-to-find plants. To mention some, I have a hops vine, many different mints (including a variegated type), a strawberry spinach plant, a vanilla bean plant, a money tree (yes, really), a rubber plant, and so many others. I enjoy visiting art galleries and museums, bike riding, going to craft stores (we have a new Hobby Lobby in town) and spending some time watching educational, humorous and other types of videos on YouTube. So, that's me in a nutshell. I'm, single with no kids. So I have tons of time to spend doing whatever the hell I want!

Hi, I am Marcela from Brazil and am planning to go to Canada in a few months. I want to go to college.
Hoping to make friends here and see how it goes! Change experiences...
=)
Good week everyone!