Hello,

Am Grace M. from Cameroon. I work and live in Abuja, Nigeria. I am a website designer.

Thanks and God bless.

Grace

Hello Giweb and Welcome to Expat-blog!:)

Maybe you could tell us a bit more about yourself. How do you find living in Abuja? Your likes and dislikes? Hobbies?

Regards,
Sheetul

I am from Cameroon, but I live and work now in Abuja - Nigeria. I am the last child in my family. We are 4 girls and 1 boy.

I work as an IT personnel in Gafowny Associates, which is an Architectural Firm. It is an interesting place to work. I associates with the Architects in my organization, there is always some new to learn.

I love honesty. I am a Christian. I fellowship with Living Faith Church Worldwide aka (Winners Chapel). That was where I learned the true meaning of work.

I love making new friends. I make friends to laugh a lot. I treat others with respect just as I want them to treat me. I am also a website designer, Graphic illustrator. I enjoy learning, as I am presently learning other graphic design software.

I love making friends with creative and exiting people, because I learned also from my church that "Friends will either build you or destroy you"

Hope I answered your questions.
Thanks and God bless.
Grace

Hello Grace,

That was a lovely introduction about yourself. Now that members know about you, I'm convinced that you will make new contacts and friends soon.

Good luck!

Regards,
Sheetul

Good morning,

Thanks very much. I hope to make new friends.

God bless,
Grace

Hi onioninsights! You are off topic here.. Could you please post your advert under Nigeria classifieds (category-jobs)

Thank you
Christine

Hi Christine,

How is work and life. I look forward makiing new friends here.

Hope you don't mind.

Thanks and God bless.
Grace

Hello Grace

Mrs Sandman is a website designer, animator and generally nice person.

Hi Grace! Welcome on Expat-blog! :)

I'm sure you will make lot of new friends here.

Good luck
Christine