Chances to practice/teach architecture in Tunisia?

Hi expats!

I am 22yo tunisian who was born and raised in Italy, and as such I hold a double passport (tunisian and italian)
I completed my Bachelor's Degree in Architecture (in italy) this past september, and I am now studying for my Master's Degree (in italy as well), whit hopes of continuing with a Phd in 2016 (in italy or abroad).

I would like to continue my work in academia, but I would be happy to work as an architect.
It may sound too romantic or cheesy, but I feel like I am home pretty much only when I am in Tunisia (I have come back for vacation every two years since I was born), and as such I was wondering how are the possibilities of employment in my sector, especially in the academics (and if its possible to make a decent living out of it).

I currently speak:
-italian: with a perfect level of proficency
-english: with a good level of proficency
-arabic: but only tunisian. A shame of mine is being unable to write/read arabic, but I speak tunisian decently (for example I can understand 90% or the talk in a tv show, but not much of a news segment). I hope to improve this once I graduate
-french: at a basic level.

Is the idea of working or teaching (after some years of exprience) in Tunisia feasible, or am I delusional?
Thanks to everyone who read and will reply!

Hi :) I like your idea a lot!  About your Arabic don't worry, after I raised in Germany I learned speaking nd writing in Arabic veeeeery fast, I'm 22 too, but I advice you to start basics from now, simple grammar rules words nd letters.

Thank you for sharing your experience and for the encouragement! :)