I need help on invitation letter to Phillipine

Hello everyone, i need help on how my Fiancee can write an invitation letter for me to visit her. i have been chatting with her  for two years now and i really want to get married to her. Pls can anyone tell me on how she can go about writing an invitation so it can be acknowledge by Phillipine embassy and issue me a visa. I will be very grateful to you all.

hi,

many Filipino knows how to write and speak English, how old is she? If she is not a able to do it, how she is able
to communicate with you? what is your way of communication. I live in metro manila. I can be of help to her.
her name and your name please?

lyn

I will do appreciate your help and lyn we both speak good English. Salamat

still looking forward to anyone who can help

Hi Shaibu,

what is your nationality? because there are many countries have bi-relationship with Philippines and then it is not required to get Visa when arrive Philippines but limited time for example 21 days.

Thanks so much for your message Ericdo. I have check and i am not among those country. I am a Nigeria Citizen. I will appreciate if you can help. Thanks

Hi Shabu,

This is the sample of invitation letter (for Visa application)

You can ask your fiancee to revise it if necessary.

[HEADER HERE]

Date: XXXXXXX

To:     The Philippines Consulate General, XXXX City
Attn:     The Visa Department
Re:     Visa Application for Mr. XXXXXXX

Dear Sir/Madam,

We would like to request to provide an entry visa  for Mr. XXXXX from XXXXXXX to have a visit to the Philippines from  [DATE]  to [DATE]

We would appreciate it very much if you could kindly grant an entry visa with the appropriate duration for Mr. XXXXX in order to engage commercial activities with us.

His details are as follows for your perusal:

Full Name:    XXXXX
Name:         XXXX
Surname:    XXXXX
Sex:        Male
Nationality:    XXX
Passport No:    XXXXX
Date of Issue:    XXXXX
Date of Expiry:    XXXXX