Teaching position in Madinah, Saudi Arabia

Assalamualaikum,

I was born and raised in America. I have a bachelors in biology and am obtaining my medical doctorate. I have over 3 years of teaching experience at the college level and much more. I am looking to work at a upper level institution (Taiba University?) in Madinah as a faculty, instructor, or institutional development.

I have been trying to do this on my own for quite sometime to no avail. I cannot get in contact with anyone via email or phone. I am very ambitious and result oriented. I would appreciate if someone could help me in anyway.  My email is [email protected]

Thanks!

Hello homestar1987 and welcome to Expat.com! :)

Maybe you could try your luck with a recruitment agency? You can find some contacts in our business directory :

>> Recruitment Agencies in Saudi Arabia<<

Regards
Kenjee
Expat.com Team

Hello Kenjee,

Thanks for the advice. I'll definitely look into that! Would also appreciate if anyone knows any instructors or teachers in Saudi who would be able to advise me as well.

Homestar

ASALAM ALEIKUM (BROTHER)

I am PhD scholar, from India, from last 2 years I tried to get job in Taibah University, but they are not responding.
My situation is same as like you. If you get any further information than do share with me for job in Taibah University.
JazakAllah
Thank u.

Ansari
India

I hope this would help you.

http://hijra.net/forum/archive/index.php?t-481.html

Prof. Mansour M. Al-Nozha, President, Taibah University,
P.O. Box 344, Madinah Munawwarah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: 00966-4-846 0020
Fax: 00966-4-846 1172
Or e-mail [email protected]