Less than 2 months expat. Would like to transfer sponsorship

Good day!

I am a newly hired nurse working for less than 2 months. No iqama yet. Is it possible to transfer sponsorship since we have problems with current employer regarding mis management, delayed salaries, unprofessional treatment, is not following the contract and a lot more.
What are the grounds for sponsorship transfer and its procedures? Please help. We would like to know how we can leave this company.

I don't think a sponsorship transfer is possible at this moment. However, you can go on a exit and come back with a new visa.

Thank you for your response sir. So how can we acquire an exit? And are we going to pay?

superlative1 wrote:

Good day!

I am a newly hired nurse working for less than 2 months. No iqama yet. Is it possible to transfer sponsorship since we have problems with current employer regarding mis management, delayed salaries, unprofessional treatment, is not following the contract and a lot more.
What are the grounds for sponsorship transfer and its procedures? Please help. We would like to know how we can leave this company.

That is too bad...  :(
You can try reaching these channels (i could not find one for al ahsa)
http://riyadhpe.dfa.gov.ph/index.php/20 … 0-10-47-18
Labor Attaché RIYADH (Welfare Cases related to Employment, Recruitment and Hiring Filipinos, and other matters related to employment or welfare and concerns with companies and employers including unpaid salaries, delays in salary, issuance of iqama by employer, etc)
FAX (+96611) 483-2204 Tel 483-2201 to 3
Mobile 053-602-7590
[email protected] 
[email protected]

Having been there for less than 2 months, i think, you have to wait a little more, or bring up the subject with regards to the breach of contract between you and your employer.

Hope the embassy guys can direct you to the right person in Al Ahsa.