How to open a company

Hi , i am planning to relocate to Thailand in bangkok or pattya and stay there for about 2 or 3 years, some one suggested me an ED visa , but could not  find any reputable  language schools. Other option was suggested to open a company on some thai persons name ,,, any insight please.

I am a professional photographer and designer and i think i can stay under the radar.
Also if some one can guide me to rent a house so i can do my shooting and stay there, some place where thai people can come easy and safe. Ekamai or thong lo seems good places , but rents are high a bit.
thank you

I would be careful with "staying under the radar", particularly now with the new regime looking to crack down on things like that. 
Long, involved and costly to open a company too. 

Have you considered Cambodia. Much easier to get visas and stay there.

Hi , thank s for pointing it out for me , i have not looked in to cambodia option , as i think the spending power of women is way less then in bangkok, and it may be easier to open a studio but may be defficult to earn a decent living, ans for this reason i opted for thailand , malaysia , singapour.

ED-Visa / Extension is a option, school all over, BUT for now people have to go to school every week, be ready to be test every 90 days at Immigration and pass that test.

When want to renew for second year (and any year after that) The student NEED to pass the test at M.O.E before getting approved.
Then after Approved, the student need to leave Thailand and get a new "Start ED-Visa"

Yes it is a jungle, as many school still is what is call "Visa mills" So one have to be carefuller.
Before signup. Got to school and see how it work, ask teacher, student there, not only the sell person try to sell you one year a school.

I for one think it is fair that people stay here on a Student Visa/Extension have to go to school and learn, and if a person don´t do it, they get kick out.