Looking for a job in Bangkok German/English speaker

Hello,

I have recently moved to Bangkok. I'm 25 and German but as you can see i am also fluent in English.

For the past 9years i have trained and worked as a Supervisor in industrial management. The company in which i work is the largest International supplier of our sort.

I did three years business vocational training with the company and thus meaning i have no degree as sort. However i have 9 years experience in international business and sales.

If you know of any jobs in Bangkok that would highly be appreciated.

Thanks in advance

Nico    :)

Hello Nico

Welcome to Expat.com

I suggest you to place an advert in our section Jobs in Bangkok so as to increase your chances to find an employment in the field you are looking for.

Regards
Kenjee
Expat.com Team

Hi Nico,

First of all, welcome to Thailand. Currently, I am looking for someone to help me translate a whole bunch of ISO related documents from German into English. This job will last several months depending on how well and fast you can do and of course it must be done within deadline as my company needs these documents translated in order to get ISO certified by August 2015. Would you be interested? If yes, please contact my office at 0-2663-6096 and ask to speak with me.

Looking forward to speaking with you.

Nuttakarn

@ Nattakarn > It might help you if you can post an ad in the Translator job offers in Bangkok section as well. :)

Thanks

Priscilla

Hey Nuttakarn,

i am really interested in your offered job.

I will be in Bangkok in October the 21st but I could start working earlier from Germany.

Can we also get in contact via Skype?

I am looking forward to hear from you soon.

Nico

Can you please send me your resume at [email protected]. Have a job role that might be suitable to you.