English-speaking high schools

Are there any English-speaking high schools in Brittany?

My kids are 14 and 16, I'm retired and we'd love to move to the Dinan area. They speak a litlle French but not fluent.

Thanks so much!

Hi Lorieroe and welcome on Expat.com :)
I can't help you with schools but I'll move your topic to Brittany's forum where your topic will have a better visibility.
Cheers
Arlette

Thank you so much!
You are in Dubai I see - I am a retired pilot but a few years ago I almost applied to UAE as many of our pilots did go there to work and were very happy. Coulda, shoulda, woulda!

Hi, thinking of the same did you get anywhere with this?

Hi
I moved to Dinan when my girls were 12 and 15. Both my children got accepted into the international school in Rennes victor and Helene Basch but u need GCSEs for international bacc and its private and you need to sit exams for English speakers there is an oral and basic French test . Other lycees have int sections but this one is the best.  This is boarding mon -fri
The school they attended in Dinan Les Cordeliers wasn't very helpful at all and made no concessions at all. !!
There is a college in Rennes called Malifleu which is a good international secondary school for your 12 yr old.
I guess moving nearer Rennes might be best. I am back in Dinan inSept if you would like to meet up and I can give you more info.
Good luck with your plans . Feel free to ask me any more questions.

Thank you so much, will look at these.  We've not moved over yet but plan is to do so beginning of year or Easter at latest.  Busy planning everything and speed learning French!!  Trying to get over to meet with schools etc late Sept / Oct so if I can maybe we could contact again then. Thanks :)

Hi