Decent package or not ?

Right being a lazy sod I couldn't be bothered trawling all through the forum for answers so here goes. I have been put forward for a job in Doha, and they have provided the folowing package (I am a Senior Network Engineer with 15 years experience, and am currently in Tripoli, Libya) I have a wife but no kids, is this an acceptable package or not ?, cheers in advance.-

All are in QR and paid monthly unless stated (QAR 1=USD 0.27)

-          Basic Salary: 21,000 monthly

-          Housing Allowance: 13,200 (Family status), 10,800 (single status) monthly

-          Utilities Allowance: 900 monthly

-          Transport Allowance: 2,000 monthly

-          Ras Laffan Location Allowance: 1,500 monthly depending on the job location site or office based

-          Annual Recreation Allowance: 9,000/- QR. per year.

-          Furniture Allowance: 45,000/- QR.  - One time payment.

-          Annual Leave 37 Working Days.

-          Economy class mobilization and demobilization tickets for self and authorized dependents, (wife + 3 children), as per company policy.

-          Annual Airfare: One Economy class IATA 3 months return airfare paid cash once a year for self and authorized dependents (wife + 3 children), as per company policy.

-          Medical insurance coverage for self and authorized dependents. Life insurance for self only

-          Educational assistance for up to 3 authorized dependent children, as per company policy.

-          Normal End of service benefits (1 month basic salary for each completed year payable for the first 3 years of service and 1and half months of basic salary for the following years of service – payable at the end of service)

-          Merit increase based on performance

-          Annual Bonus based Program

To give you a package to make a comparison against, my package is:

Basic salary 27,000 QR per month, this is based on a 6 day week, 10 hour day.

Housing 13,000 per month on family status.