Tips of finding an EMT nanny (not au pair) job?

HI- Does anyone know of a reputable Nanny Agency?  I have a lot of childcare experience and would love to find a nanny job. I keep coming across au pair jobs. That would have been fine for me 20 years ago, but I need something that pays commensurate with my experience and has more hours etc.  I can work in France legally, so that's not an issue.

Thank you!

Amy

Hello
i dont know any agency but i am looking for a afterschool nanny for my 2 kids. Let me know if you are interested!

Hello, I'd love to hear more about the position. Ages of children, where you are located, pay, hours? Is this live in or out? Thanks! Amy

Hi Amy
This is a live out position, in Paris 17. My kids are 5 and 7. Total hours per week will be about 25, or more if you are interested. Daily hours will be from school pick up (from 3:45pm 4 days a week, from 11:30am on Wednesdays) until about 7:30pm, 5 days a week. Daily tasks will be: pick up from school, go to park/activities/play dates, supervise homework, help with bath and may prepare dinner for the kids.
Please contact me at [email protected] if you would like to talk further.
Helene

Hello  :cheers:

Kindly note that we have a dedicated section for such job adverts : Personal and household services jobs in Paris.

You may place an advert there, either looking for a nanny or seeking job as a place.

Regards
Kenjee

[moderated: please register your company in the business directory]

Hello Amy,

If you are still looking for an after school EMT nanny position, please feel free to contact me.
I have got 2 kids aged 4 and 7.
I live in le Perreux sur Marne 12 min walk from Val de Fontenay station.

Regards,

Shana

Shana80 wrote:

Hello Amy,

If you are still looking for an after school EMT nanny position, please feel free to contact me on [email protected]
I have got 2 kids aged 4 and 7.
I live in le Perreux sur Marne 12 min walk from Val de Fontenay station.

Regards,

Shana

Hi .