Building a house on a purchased land in San Clemente

Hi there, purchased land in San Clemente.thinking about building a house.. Does anyone have any information or contacts? Thanks Wayne

Hello wayneo11!

Welcome to Expat.com :-)

Please be informed that we have created a new topic with your message to have a better visibility for other members.

What kind of information are you looking for?

Cheers
Olivier
Expat.com Team

[Moderated: No free ad on the forum]

@Wayneo11

Try CONSTRU2plus,they use HORMI2 panels
I think it's very good and safe.

They have a office in Manta.    JPM

Thanks will check into it

HI:

I know several builders in the area north and south of Manta.
I helped a Canadian family get a house completed last
year in Puerto Cajo, about 60k west of Manta.

I am a designer/builder moving to Ecuador from Minnesota.

Sincerely,

JAMES SKALSKI

Oh, my email address:  [email protected]

Thanks,

JAMES SKALSKI

@ JAMES SKALSKI > Thank you for offering your help here. I also advise you to get registered in the business directory > Housing & building contractors in Ecuador.

Thank you,

Priscilla  :cheers:

Jim Skalski wrote:

HI:

I know several builders in the area north and south of Manta.
I helped a Canadian family get a house completed last
year in Puerto Cajo, about 60k west of Manta.

I am a designer/builder moving to Ecuador from Minnesota.

Sincerely,

JAMES SKALSKI

Perhaps compasses from Minnesota function poorly on the equator....but I think 60k west of Manta is a goodly distance out into the depths of the Pacific ocean. Sponge Bob territory, if you will.

LOL

You were there Gardener.....Is there really that much going on North and South of Manta? Builders.....hmmmm?

I saw a lot of partially started foreigner subdivisions near/on the beach with some graded unpaved streets, maybe a house or two, advertisement of coming construction and lot sales. No signs of activity.