Dependent iqama transfer

i want to ask that can we renew iqama as dependent after 25..my age is 25 yr 6 month..i am in my last semester of university..can i renew my iqama on student basis?

kindly guide

regards,

yes u can only if u r student and u have to prove it. and if u r not studying in side kingdom u cannot renew iqama if ur iqama is under ur father sponsorship,u have to transfer it on  some Saudi national,

i am studying outside the kingdom.. :(

how valid ur iqama is? u have to reenter into the kingdom and try to change ur iqama from student to any professional status then u can have valid visa its cast 500 sr only

my iqama will expire on 22/11/1435.....currently i am in saudi for iqama renewal..i have bonifide student letter and id card from pakistan university.

www.moi.gov.sa just check that web i hope u will get all the answer u r looking for

i now dear..but here i have heard that they renewed 25+ now..i have many people here who are 28 year old and still on there father iqama :).. now i will try my luck.. ALLAH kareem :)

Dear All,
I am coming with my wife in KSA. Can anyone plz guide me that how can I change my iqama status that'll be dependable on my wife.
Your cooperation in this regards shall be highly appreciated.

Thanks
Zafar

that's mean your wife is Saudi national and u r under ur wife sponsorship and if yes so u dont have to change your sponsor ship u can work buy land in kingdom so why u want to change

Many thanks syed zee for the reply. So it's mean there'll be no any restriction if I apply for job. actually, my wife appointed as a doctor in Saudi Arabia and here in Pakistan someone says that I won't be able to do any work in KSA.

and dear if i am 24+ then they renewd my iqama ?