Just for tonight...

It's more than 1 year from i know expat - blog. First of all i just come here because i think its good place to practice English. And i need English just to find the job.But i was wrong...Expat.com bring me more than i expected many many times.
I will tell you my story today. To tell you about a friend who helped me opened my eyes that around the world have many interesting things i should see it before i die. I shouldn't keep my mind in our country forever. I should open it and update with new things in life. And it bring me the strongest hope...what changed my life after...
One year ago, i no job, no money. All what i have is a motorbike, a little money from parents send me every month enough for sharing a room with 4 ppl and a smart phone. I graduated from Economy University and good mark (7.6/10). But i don't know English. All company i went to interview asked me same question: Do you have Toiec certificate??? I say i didn't have it yet...and i fail.
When i decided to learn English i found Expat.com as an accident. I created an account just for fun. And i answer some questions on forum just because i think i know and i can help answer it. I have to use google translate anytime i want to write something on forum that time. And i feel very nervous when i post something: "Maybe its wrong grammar, maybe it wrong words, may be it wrong tense..."