New here - looking for fun people

Hi everyone!
I moved from Germany to Mauritius and I love it! are any people out here keen to meet up for a drink or something??
looking forward to hear from you.
cheers

Hi MeeLing,

I am also new to Mauritius, i moved here 8 weeks ago. Im living in Flic en Flaq on the west coast. Also looking to meet new people to hang out with and do stuff with.

What part of the island are you living in?

Stephen

Hi Stephen,

thats cool :)
I am staying up north in Trou Aux Biches..
are you sometimes in the north??

Caroline

Hello. My wife and I live near you. We are from Ukraine. On the island work and live for 7 months. Love to travel and relax. Let's be friends!

Ahah define fun people
I'll be glad to have a drink well actually chatting, that might be a good topic "fun people" enough to last hours
I'm living in QB and working there but if you're passing by feel free to contact me

Tony

YES SURE WE CAN
PROVIDED YOU FREE IN THE AFTERNOON
REPLY IF INTERESTED THKS

Hi lamymegatrans,

Could you please avoid posting in caps lock?
It is considered as shouting on the forum :).
No need for that much excitement  :dumbom:

Thanks
Armand
Expat.com Team

Also German here, living already and married since a while on the island. Maybe you'd like to have a look here: mhash.com, definitely a fun thing to do every 2nd Sunday and/or once a month on a Saturday. (Might be misunderstood by Germans, has nothing to do with smoking illegal weeds :)  )

Hi Caroline,

Yep im in the north pretty often on business. I live in Flic en Flaq at the moment. I have a car so getting up north is easy enough for me. Do you drive?

Stephen

great Meeling, hope to meet & see soon.

haha thats cool.. yes I'd love to. are you sometimes in the north??

hi u interested in a trail or hiking walk in nature. Tomorrow a group from north coming to meet up at seaside poste la fayette. If u interested let me know.

Good day meeling,