Indonesian looking for a job at Bangkok

Hi,

My name is Jeffrey and I'm looking for a job at Bangkok. I have a degree in Business Information System from HELP University at Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

I'm willing to work in education and tourism industries as long as I can stay at Bangkok. I speak and write in Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Mandarin Chinese, English.

Currently I'm an owner of Seventeen gym at Jakarta and my gym business is actually doing well, but I want something different, and I believe working at Bangkok will give me a chance to understand what I really want to do in this life.

Hello Jef, I am an Indonesian as well. I am also looking for job in Thailand.  I graduated with a degree in Business from University of London Program with experience in Marketing and Finance which provided me the relevant skills and experiences.

Thank you.

Sincerely,
Mike.

well I haven't found one yet..:(

Hi Jeffrey2530,

Maybe you should also try to drop your CV in the Jobs in Bangkok section as well, it can also help.

Good luck,

Priscilla

[Moderated: no free ad on the forum + please post in jobs section pls]

Hello Mike,

I am a partner in a relatively small  boutique stockbroking/wealth management company based in Melbourne Australia with an Australian Financial services Licence---We have an office in Jakarta with five staff and 80% of our clients are living and working in Asia.We only have a couple of clients in Thailand as we have not had the time to develop there yet.
I believe there is a huge opportunity in Thailand in this field.If you have any interest please let me know.I will be in Jakarta from the 1st June for 10 days.

Hello Jeffrey,
What about Chiang Mai ? It is also a nice town to work in.
We are SimpleDifferent.
We have created a website builder that is an opportunity for people around the world who don't know much about the web and machines to create a real website from any device - Desktop machines - Tablets - Smartphones.