Help !!

Hello evryone,
I am a French girl and I am currently living in Cyprus for an internship in the field of tourism. In September I'll be finishing my Master degree in Foreign Languages Applied to International Business.
My aim is to go to work in Brazil (Rio de Janeiro) after uni. My boyfriend is Brazilian, we ve been together for a year now and   he will try to help getting a job but I know it's gonna be a long journey...
Now, I have professional experience in the field of tourism (market research, project management...,), sales and I am also a ski instructor (I know I know ahah)
I am telling you all this because I would like to know which fields are opened to foreigners and if someone can share his experience with me.
I am deeply in love and motivated... I dont want to loose any opportunities.
Thanks by advance for your helps and tips.

Clémence.

Hello Clémence,

http://www.earlylearninghq.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/Welcome-banner.jpg
First of all, on behalf of the entire Expat-blog Team, I would like to welcome you on board. I hope your experience here will be both enjoyable and informative.

Regarding to immigrating to Brazil and working here, if you and your Brazilian boyfriend have been living together as a couple for a year and can prove that with certain documents (linked to later) then you can apply for a VIPER Permanent Visa based on a stable relationship. If this is not an option then you would have to obtain a VITEM-V Work Visa which requires that you have a work contract with a Brazilian company.