New members of the Liberia forum, introduce yourself here

Hi all,

Newbie on the Liberia forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Liberia if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hi,

New here but hope to contribute to discussions on the forum.

I am a professional accountant and teacher from Ghana with volunteering experience in Cambodia.

My name is Henry Muzondo i am a Zimbabwean and i have been working in Liberia for nearly a year now as an expat.

hi everyone i am Rossi a liberian living in monrovia . i am an accountant by profession with seven years plus of banking experience.

[Moderated:  :offtopic: ]

Hi, I'm joshua Gbaryea a liberian by birth. My parents are liberian. It is in I attained my high school education.

Hi i am single i love UN and NGOs.

Hi to other firends;

I am Joeta Morlu living and working in Monrovia, Liberia for an International NGO. I do have ten years of working experience in Child Protection Program.

Joeta

Hi there,

I work for BBC World Service Radio. I'm trying to get in touch with Liberians living in Nigeria. If you know of any or are yourself Liberian please do email [email protected]

Thanks,

Claudia

hi all
is it safe to come to liberia to work in arcellor mittal at buchanan. i will be likely to be coming in the month of october 2014.