Centrepoint warehouse sale

Hai everyone....I am new in Riyadh ,after 16 long years in Jeddah.We used to have centrepoint warehouse sale in Jeddah twice every year .Does anybody have any information abt when and where the sale is in Riyadh...

rayid wrote:

Hai everyone....I am new in Riyadh ,after 16 long years in Jeddah.We used to have centrepoint warehouse sale in Jeddah twice every year .Does anybody have any information abt when and where the sale is in Riyadh...

Rayid, what and where is the Centrepoint Warehouse sale?  It sounds intriguing.

Hai Rigger...Every year centerpoint will give off clearance sale in their warehouses in Riyadh and Jeddah.You will find all sorts of things like shoes,clothes ,bags etc of splash, babyshop and shoemart at a throw away price . The sale is fabulous . But I don't know when the sale is in Riyadh. I saw an expatriates ad regarding the sale on December.check out the link  expatriates.com/cls/22026109.html

Hi rayid
Centerpoint wearhouse in As Sulay after IKEA .. I went there three years ago and the sale was on December .. Unfortunately I cannt remeber exactly how to go there. you can ask in Centerpoint itself for more details and when the next sale.

My thanks to Rayid and Kimos.  I'll definitely have to check out Centrepoint. 

All in time. 

Rigger

Hi may i know where is centrepoint warehouse in jeddah?nd when s the sale?

hai all,
       city max warehouse sale is from 1st april .
check out the link-expatstoday.com/saudi_arabia-classifieds/viewad/citymax-warehouse-clearance-offer-10122

habnab,
don't know the exact dates....will let u know if dates confirmed

Kindly inform me when ever it ll b sale in jeddah

N I also wantto know wherevis the wear hous of center point in jeddah .

Hi

Can you tell me the location of centrepoint warehouse in Jeddah.

Bro plz tel location of home centre and centrepoint ware houses in jeddah

Centerpoint Warehouse Riyadh Location  46.846069 E  24.615290 N