Survey: Do expat women get abused more than Indian girls in Bangalore?

Hi, I am a Frank, an instructor of Israeli Krav Maga Self Defense system in Bangalore and I am doing a survey of expat women or men living or working in Bangalore. Any info you will give me would be kept privately and solely used to design a special package of training material for expats.

I was a Creative Director in Delhi and also have worked and lived with expats working in a non-profit organisation (part-time) working against child labour in Delhi for over 6 years, and I know the problems and the mindset of Indian men my expats friends had to go through in Delhi. But I am new in Bangalore, so I want to understand their problems here better.

please email me these results at 'Frank Krav Maga Israeli Self Defense Instructor in Bangalore'

-----------
Women
-----------
1. Do women in general need self defense training?

2. Do women especially expats needs self defense training while in Bangalore?

3. Do Indian men approach you and expect you to be easy catch or they treat you nicely?

4. Are you troubled more in Indian clothes or western clothes?

5. Where you get treated the most nicely and where you get too much attention (bars, market place, workplace etc)?

6. Are you able to get friendship with Indian women and do they face the same problems as you?

7. How do you deal with the culture shock especially huge crowds especially when they stare are you or to to touch you or beg money from you?

8. Are you scared about the terrorist issues India is facing and how foreigners are getting targeted more?

9. Do women with darker skin tone (African or so) get treated with less respect than women with whiter skin (American, British etc)

10. If you have traveled in other places like Delhi, Mumbai etc, do you think Bangalore was worst or better than other cities or villages?

----------
Men
----------
1. Do Indian women treat you differently cause you not from here?