Any Expats in Vung Tau, want to meet up?

Hello!
My hometown is in Vung Tau, i'm studying in HCM city. I often back to VT every weekend when i do not have any class. I saw many Russian here and some countries, any Expats have free time, we can hanging out and making friend.
Nice to meet you all! Vung Tau Welcome! :)

sure share ur no. to contact

HI Emmy :
I just returned to Vung Tau and am interested in making new friends. I would like to establish an English club here.  It would be free and open to anyone who wants to practice their spoken English.  We could meet once or twice a week and have coffee and chat.  Perhaps you and your friends may be interested in helping me set it up.  I would approach the foreigners that I know and find some who would be willing to come and chat.  Let me know what you think.
Gary

garyww wrote:

HI Emmy :
I just returned to Vung Tau and am interested in making new friends. I would like to establish an English club here.  It would be free and open to anyone who wants to practice their spoken English.  We could meet once or twice a week and have coffee and chat.  Perhaps you and your friends may be interested in helping me set it up.  I would approach the foreigners that I know and find some who would be willing to come and chat.  Let me know what you think.
Gary

Sure, i will join when i have free time. Just give me the address of your club. thanks!

I have not started it yet.  I am looking for some local people to help set it up.  IT would only be a meeting once or twice a week in a coffee shop somewhere and would be an opportunity for anyone who wanted to practice speaking English.  It would be free.  I would find the foreigners to come.

emmy.vn wrote:
garyww wrote:

HI Emmy :
Gary

Sure, i will join when i have free time. Just give me the address of your club. thanks!

Hi Emmy.vn and Gary!

Pls inform me when you'll offline!

Hi; Not much response so far. My phone is 01228862678 if anyone would like to help set this up. Thanks