I need help

Hello, first time poster, long time reader....ahh cliches.

I've been in Budapest for a few months now and I am completely stuck in regards to jobs.

I've worked for Oxeva (appeared in another post with same problem for another) for a week and then they let me go for no reason, again they gave no contract and refused to pay although I did press it and got it in the end. I had an interview for Genpact but got nowhere. Other than that I've had nothing workwise.

I speak only English and I can not find a job or even get an interview even though I have plenty of experience and decent qualifications.

I regularly check cvonline, expressz, profession, szuperallas, caboodle, workmania and xpatloop (flooded with Oxeva) and I never find anything and when I do I get no reply.

I'm at the point I'll do anything, within reason obviously and nothing dodgy just because I'm a "chick". I need help finding a place where to get jobs, call centre, stacking shelves, unloading deliveries, cleaning, handing out fliers etc.

I've never taught English and wouldn't know where or even how to begin or if I'd be any good at it even.

Any information would be greatly appreciated because I am running out off money, luckily I don't have to pay rent or food costs because I now only have around £30 left, also travel costs don't matter as I get a monthly pass paid for me.

I don't get on often so if I don't reply for a while I apologise and thanks for all the replies.

Cannot help you with the jobs as such. You don't say what your qualifications are so hard to judge much about your prospects in this market.