Squash Court

Hi,

Where is it possible to play Squash in Riyadh? I mean some sports complex with open membership!

I can only find crazy football all around ;)

what you mean by open membership?

there are some gym's where you can find squash court.

i go to Fitness Club near exit 15 - they also have it - but its not very good

nearby there is fitness time - they also have squash facility - check it out

Check with the Gym in the DQ, I believe they have squash courts.

@ meetnauman, Open membership means, anyone living in RIyadh can join!

@ Alisan, where is DQ? I am new to saudi, Just 3 weeks that I came here so I dont know the places that much!

Yaa - its OPEN - as i told you - i m a member there.

Where exactly are you living in Riyadh - let me check a nearer one 4 you.

And DQ - mean Diplomatic Quarters.

There is a Youth Club near Nasrriya - it also has a squash court.

Thanks a lot! I am living in Almorooj, near Ollayya road!

Is there any such place closer to me?

Also where is Diplomatic Quarters?

To find about DQ - check this :

https://www.expat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=26670

I  believe the Nasriya Youth Club is one of the good option near by you.

I was also looking for a racquetball and squash courts on this entire city but only found a squash court in a health club called Fitness Time at exit 15 - it's close to home.
Naumann - do you play at the Fitness Time in exit 15? I'm looking to play with someone.

raylarch wrote:

I was also looking for a racquetball and squash courts on this entire city but only found a squash court in a health club called Fitness Time at exit 15 - it's close to home.
Naumann - do you play at the Fitness Time in exit 15? I'm looking to play with someone.

Hi raylarch, I am thinking to go there tomorrow. If you have any plan tomorrow, let me know.

Naumann, is it possible to get the court easily. I mean, we need to get it reserved first or we can get instantly? I would be going for the first time tomorrow.

Dear Gents,