Looking for Friends in Toulouse

Hey,

My name is Ruth, I'm 32 & Scottish, I moved to Toulouse 2 months ago to work and I'm looking to meet new friends.

Send me a message if you fancy meeting up.

Thanks
Ruth :)

Hi Ruth,

Maybe you could tell a few more words about yourself.
What are you doing in Toulouse?
What are your thoughts on the city so far?

Regards
Armand

Hi Ruth,
I'm hoping to move to Toulouse at end of year!
I will certainly be looking for some new friends to show me around go for coffee, drinks etc with!
Let's keep in touch!
I'm Irish 36 years old moving for a change of location and to learn the lingo!
What is your job in Toulouse? Do u speak French?
Gail

Hey,

I'm an Accountant in Toulouse working in Airbus Village.  I have been learning French for 2 months.  It's a great city, the people are very friendly and there's always lots going on.

All I hear is good things about Toulouse so think I'm making the right choice! I work for an airline so would be commuting from there every week! I'm starting a French course here in London until I leave just to give me some basics but really want to get stuck in an learn the language, enjoy the wine and eat as much fromage as I can get my hands on!
Thanks for replying to me and giving me that boost I needed to make my decision clearer!
Hope to keep in touch and meet up when I get there!
Cheers for now!
Gail

Hi Gail,

It's definitely a good move, you will settle in in no time.  I know a couple of people from Jet2 who hang out at the Melting Pot (Irish Bar at Jean Jaures).

Give me a shout when you move over and we can meet up! ;)

Sounds great! Thanks so much for welcoming me!
Gail

Hi Ruth
Always happy to meet new people.
Let us know if you want to catch up sometime. We are out most weekends.

Sorry for the short message, I am writing in a bit of a hurry.

Hope to meet you soon.

Phil