Urgent Urgent help with STC Mobile

Hello Guys,

I need advice from you guys,

I am new to saudi and i was interested to take internet connection for my laptop.
with the help of my known person ID i decided to take connection.

Today i been to STC office located near qusar mall.

(unfortunately no one knows either English and Hindi and i don't know arabic)

i asked the guy who is working for an offer

"he replied there is an offer SR300 for 3 months and unlimited internet. but unfortunately we don't have sim".

i asked him is there any other option for me.

"he shown direction to other table and asked me to go and ask him"

i went to another guy and asked same ( hdidn'tnt understood me completly and gave me a browcher).

i choose one SR99 /month and shown him .

he said ok and took my friend ID. (before he print again i conformed with him it is SR 99/month).

"he print paper and gave me asked me to pay SR 1368.68"

when i saw that i said i don't have that much money and i don't need it.

"he said it wont cancel and i need to pay"

i spoke to Manager and every one they all saying you need to pay.

i am still wondering they didn't gave me anything except 2 papers and asking me to pay SR 1368.68

so guys help me.

what is the best action and what i can do?

will be on my friends ID ? am i must need to pay?
can i approach any consumer court?

thanks in advance

Do you think in the consumer court(if it exist here) you will find people speaking English ??? 
Take someone your friend or colleague who speaks Arabic to the STC office and try to explain the situation.

Max