Looking for good friends

hi all!

My name is carmie but u can call  me karima as well. I am from philippines but i am living in qatar.This is my third time to visit bangkok and this time I am in dire need of good company/fella  to hangout with since I am alone most of the time and got not one in here..those interested to,making friends with me please do drop a line or hit the reply button..
ps:will be back in a week time so still have few days left.

hi
me is kamy, kiki as you please, I'm 19 years old and I am a student in paris, I do not really know where i will find my message I am new to this forum and I have not much idea of how it works;) but here I would like to make friends in the usa, this because i  going to live there in  short time, girls or boys, as they will be friendly!;)

PS: Facebook: ikram Djelil

hi kiki
I appreciate you as well looking for good friends however this is a thailand forum and i get what u mean by that perhaps you could go back to your main page which shows the country listings and find your preferred destination to start a forum or blog so it will be directed in your preferred destination which is usa.
feel free to drop a line if you still have inquiry.take care.

carmie

Hi Karina
I am based in Phuket ISLAND SOUTH OF Thailand.
Its a fantasic paradise place to be here.
wecome and let me know will take you around.
hhere is my email
[email protected]
regards Andy Anil GHADGE.

hello Karima!!

my name is miguel im spanish expat working in BKK, i would like to hang out wz you if u are comkng to bkk. please send me by private mesaage ur email or fbk, and we an keep in touch..

have a lovely day!!

Miguel

hi

i just moved to bangkok

are u still here?

lee

hey . im in bangkok. from trinidad. send ur number so we can chat

saludos Miguel.

ya que vives y trabajas en BKK....sabrias de algun restaurante/hotel para trabajar como cocinero?

Gracias!

Hi J.Claudio !

As this is the anglophone forum could you please post in English?

Thanks