Salam to all pakistaniZzz

Salam to all pakistaniZzz :)

Wa alaikum salam :) how you doing?

yep , im Fine .. u say

I am good too, thanks. Wha do you do in Malaysia eh

W/Salam Mehwish, How's UPM treating you?

Hello ms. Faiqa!
How you keeping?

alhamdolillah ...:)

I'm doing nothing :D
very tough joB

Hmmm wha kind of job are you doing? I intend to relocate to Malaysia for work. Been there pn visit before on holidays. I am a banker by profession with 5+ years banking experience.

Hi
i'm new in malaysia. I hardly see any pakistanis here.

Hi maha3249 - maybe you should know that this thread is a bit old here :)

walkiumm slaam, i 'v plan to come to KL for work, im a banker and 4 years experience, need guidance from pakistanis already working there in KL..

Salaams r u studying here

For those new members posting for the first time on this forum could you please introduce yourself to the forum with some information about yourself. That way people may answer your posts. Thank you.

well
hi dear
here lot of pakistani (men) and its better u not meet them
because mostly our region men mentality not good
i girl from pakistan student,here in malaysia (kuala lumpur)  almost 4 month
i have lot of friends from other countries , i prefer to make friend which person is nice ,
no matter from any country  ,culture,religion etc

okkk
take care
stay blessed
best regards from
sozeen

suzeen ji, every nation have good and bad people among them, so please dont totally point out the soil you belong to, that soil had raised up lions also, its a long story why they are like this and i do commit that you are rite, coz the statement always been passed on the ratio, but you know also how our country is going on so in that rubbish every body is selfish, its kind of a survival war but in the darkness, if our people have the knowledge of world or religion nicely, we will definitely be prominent in positive manners, sorry i oppose your opinion.

Sid