Anyone wants a marvelous trip to Danang with me ?

Hi guys,

Im a young girl from Hanoi who want to make a memorable trip to Danang - the most amazing city in Vietnam. I want to find someone to make the trip together so that we can equally share all the fees. A such trip takes me about 5 million VND ( ~250UDS ) to cover all sites I want to visit while Im just a student. The more people go together, the cheaper total fee is. We can share room and other fees. Dont care about your sex and nationality, but you must be not over 40 and willing to travel by coach as I cant afford air ticket fee. I booked coach tickets for myself and hotels already so I dont want to change my plan. If you'd love to go with me, please confirm soon so that we can buy tickets for you in time.

Going with me, you dont worry about being asking for higher price or where you should go to visit and have specialities. I have a list of good restaunrants and visiting sites there as well but not post here because it's quite long and most of you don't understand Vietnamese. Im young, easy going, honest, good communication in English so you can be sure that you will have the best travelmate. Join me guys ^^ For ppl who don't join this time, hope this plan is useful for your future trip to Danang :)

1/ Time : evening 30th July to early morning 5th August

- Go : 30th July evening start from Hanoi, arrive Danang at about 10am 31st July
- Back : 2pm 3rdAugust travel from Danang > Hue ; stay in Hue for 1 day, 6pm 4th August from Hue > Hanoi, arrive Hanoi at about 7am on 5th August.

2/ Means of transport :
- Open bus ( 480,000vnd/ticket/way )

This ticket is very open, we just need to tell them which time we go and back, where we want to go ( We stop at Hue on the way back, stay there for 1 day then continue to come back to Hanoi on the following day. The one way ticket is no longer valuable when you get the last point in your trip )