Find a job in Nairobi

looking for job i m British citizen any job please because my girlfriend live Nairobi i hate London looking for permanent work any work I'm available thank you

Hello alios67.

Welcome to Expat.com :)

It would be great if you could introduce yourself ;)

A new thread has been created from your message on the Nairobi Forum for more visibility.

In order to help you, it would be better, if you could tell us a little bit more about your skills and experiences.

Thanks

Karen :)

"Any job" is rather vague.

What are you good at?

I need help in my private office. First let me know what you are good at.

Dear Sir,

I am interested in seeking a job in your organization in Nairobi. I am a Commerce Graduate and MBA [ Finance ] with 20+ years experience in Finance & Accounts and I am an Indian citizen. I have also worked for about 2 years as Finance Manager in the Gulf region.

In case you or those in your network can help me seek a good job in Nairobi I shall be very happy.

If you could share your email, I'll send you my cv.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Have a great day.

Kishor

Hello sir.Am mary.currently looking for a job.IT graduate and just finished my MBA.I would be glad to help you in your office.I will be glad if given a chance.

mary

my name is mary.an IT graduate and just finished my MBA.with 4 years work experience.Currently seeking employment.Any help would be appreciated.

regards,
Mary

I am a Development Practitioner, a holder of an Honors degree in Development Studies with more than 10 years working for Development Agencies and would like a placement in any NGO in Kenya, here is my e-mail: [email protected]

mkihanay[at]yahoo[dot]com

Hello Sir,

My name is Susan and am currently looking for a job. I am a marketing professional with extensive experience working in London, west Africa and Kenya.I have recently relocated back to Kenya and I am currently unemployed.