Is is possible for me to move to Prague

Hello
I am now 21 years old and self employed. Now I am studying computer science and engineering in Bangladesh. I want to move over to  Prague and Want to start study from the beginning. The main reason is I want better living and get into Europe. So thought Prague is the only one destination that I can effort. My high school result wasn't so good so I am not expecting any scholarship. I am now working online job and I have to bear my own living and education expense if I went to Prague. So which university I can apply for in Prague. What is the average cost of undergraduate degree there? Do I need to learn their language? Can I really bear my living and education expense. My expectation isn't so high about university or living.

Thanks

uecromania.com,nia.com,nia.com,share a website, through which u can get help, this is a Education Consultancy Firm in Romania, they offer Study for Poland, hungry, Czech Republic. u may contact this firm, uecromania.com, Hope u will get help from here....

mwaseem wrote:

uecromania.com,nia.com,nia.com,share a website, through which u can get help, this is a Education Consultancy Firm in Romania, they offer Study for Poland, hungry, Czech Republic. u may contact this firm, uecromania.com, Hope u will get help from here....

Thanks for your info. I have already mailed to uecromania and the nia.com is now down.

wish u gud luck....this Consultant owner is Imtiaz Bhatti from pakistan. and very nice man.

mwaseem wrote:

wish u gud luck....this Consultant owner is Imtiaz Bhatti from pakistan. and very nice man.

Still didn't heard anything from them :(

HELO..

Imtiaz Bhatii Skype ID is podo22002.
U may call him on skype, i have told him about u plz.

waseem

In Prague there are at least 3 universities, where you can study IT.

cvut.cz/en?set_language=en - traditional engineering uni
mff.cuni.cz/to.en/ - really hard, aiming for theory
vse.cz/english/ - economic, not so good for IT, I'd say