Hey come network with me! I'm after some new friends & contacts..

Hey,

I've just rolled into town and usually I have a lot of friends but here I have very few.

I'm a Creative Media Artist with a background in Behavioural Psychology but I'm finding it tuff with so few people to talk with and make things happen with. Currently living in district 3.

I want to learn more Viet language, culture and cuisine. And once I get settled start working on some media projects such as Comic strips, short films and music.

Originally from Melbourne I intend to stick around here for a wile building a new portfolio of work to go back to Australia with. If you would like to meet me to see if we gel and potentially collaborate on some stuff, or even if its just to grab a bite to eat, I'd love to hear from you.

Best Regards,

Dave Fidel

a good place to meet people Australian's and others is Drunken duck bar  D1

Hi!

I'm Hân, i'm a Vietnam girl and i'm a free writer for film.

I'm in Phan Thiết city and want find a free land job in Hochiminh city. I want back Hochiminh city.

I want to become a teacher, for Vietnamese language. I know about history, culcutre of Vietnam. More, i learned and work about art before, i can share some imformations with u.
Although, my English is bad, but i'm sure, my knowledge about history and culture is not bad.

If u want find a teacher for Vietnam language, u can contact with me.

My number phone: 0916430983.

Hope i can find out a frist student ! :)

Thank u for reading.

Hân

Cheers Guys!

Thanks Skads I'll check drunken duck out for sure!

Thank you Han I'm interested in hearing some local history, love that stuff never ceases to inspire me. And it looks like you may have two students, way to go for putting yourself out there. :)

I'll keep you guys posted on how I'm going meeting new people, maybe I should start a blog on this site..

Best,

Dave Fidel

Hi Dave,